top of page




Born to Be Wild

The story of classic American Rock

BBC Four, 2013


Fairport Convention – Who knows where the time goes

BBC Four, 2012 


Dame Fanny Waterman – A lifetime in music

BBC Four, 2012


Prince: A Purple Reign 

BBC Two, 2011


When Rock Goes Acoustic 

The story of the acoustic guitar in rock music

BBC Four, 2010


Legends Series, BBC Four: 


Neil Sedaka – That’s when the music takes me

BBC Four, 2010


The Andrews Sisters – Queens of the Music Machines

BBC Four, 2009


André Previn – All the right notes

BBC Four, 2008


Al Bowlly – The very thought of you

BBC Four, 2007

bottom of page